Introducing my new line of invitations: SuperNovum

I’m so excited to announce that my new line of nostalgic/geeky/fun invitations, under the name SuperNovum, is now open for business!  Ever since my 3D laptop invitations for my son’s birthday as well as the superhero invitations for a company picnic were done, people have been telling me I need to get in on this niche market, so I decided to pursue this new line of invitations with a few awesome and creative buddies of mine.  I really couldn’t have done this without them!  There are still a few minor kinks on the website that need to be fixed/updated, but it’s ready to receive orders.  Check it out at www.super-novum.com, and read the awesome invitation descriptions!

Super_Italian_Bros_Front_1024x1024_2pizap.com13862331646691_2

This invitation might look familiar as it is one of the top results of a Google search on “nerdy invitations.”  Thanks to my talented friend and main designer, Larry Quach, it’s now available for purchase!

 

 

Boomblaster_Front_Cassette_1024x1024

And here’s one of my designs that was inspired by my love of music which started at a very young age growing up in the 80s.  My brother used to record my sister and I singing pop songs on audio cassettes using his boombox…brings back those good ol’ memories!  The invite wording is inside the cassette which is a folded card, and notice how the magnetic tape is tangled inside.  =)

Please spread the word and share our website with your friends and family!  Thanks!!!

Leave a Reply

